sACRo - series of Ayurveda Case Reports online


Welcome to our survey for the sACRo-Registry!

sacro [latin] means "to become invulnerable", "to become eternal"; "holy". The acronym sACRo stands for "series of Ayurveda Case Reports online" - a joint project of the Chair for Clinical Complementary and Integrative Medicine, Charité Medical University at Immanuel Hospital Berlin in cooperation with the Rosenberg European Academy of Ayurveda.

As a first step, this questionnaire is aimed at conducting a consensus process. As an experienced professional specialised in Ayurveda-Medicine, we invite you to share your opinions on how to set up the worldwide first registry of Ayurveda case reports. We especially would like to know from you the following:

1. What are the three most important diseases conditions well suited to start this project as a pilot and 

2. What are - according to your experience - the essential parameters for adequately and exhaustively documenting a case when treating a patient with Ayurveda Medicine considering both - Ayurvedic and international scientific standards? 

In order to understand your your views in greater detail, we are also including a number of questions about your professional background.

Please, click the button "next" below in order to start the survey. All questions marked with * are compulsory and have to be answered in order to continue with the survey.

Thank you very much for your support!

Elmar Stapelfeldt (project coordinator)

sACRo - Serien von Ayurveda Case Reports online


Herzlich Willkommen zu unserer Umfrage zum sACRo-Register für klinische Ayurveda-Fälle!

sacro [Latein] bedeutet "unverwundbar machen", "ewig machen"; "heilig". Als Akronym steht es für das Gemeinschaftsprojekt der Charité Hochschulambulanz für Naturheilkunde am Immanuel Krankenhaus Berlin in Kooperation mit der Rosenberg Europäischen Akademie für Ayurveda "series of Ayurveda Case Reports online".

Dieser Fragebogen dient dazu, um in einem ersten Schritt einen Konsensus-Prozess zu initiieren. Als erfahrene/r Ayurveda-SpezialistIn möchten wir Sie bitten, Ihre Meinungen mit Ihren Antworten wiederzugeben, wie das weltweit erste Register für klinische Ayurveda-Fälle aufgebaut sein sollte. Insbesondere wüssten wir gern von Ihnen:

1. Welche drei Krankheitsbilder würden sich Ihrer Meinung nach am besten eignen, um dieses Projekt zu starten (Pilotphase) und

2. Was sind Ihrer Meinung nach die entscheidenden Parameter, um einen Fall, der mit Ayurveda-Medizin behandelt wird, adäquat und vollständig zu dokumentieren (sowohl in Hinblick auf die Ayurveda-Medizin als auch in Hinblick auf internationale wissenschaftliche Standards)? 

Damit wir den Kontext Ihrer individuellen Antworten besser einordnen können, haben wir zu Beginn einige Fragen zu Ihrem beruflichen Hintergrund formuliert.

Bitte klicken Sie unten rechts auf "weiter", um die Umfrage zu starten. Alle Fragen mit * sind Pflichtfragen und müssen beantwortet werden, um in der Umfrage weitermachen zu können.

Vielen Dank für Ihre Unterstützung!

Elmar Stapelfeldt (Projektkoordinator)